The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour

11 Shakespeare Rd, Napier

After selling out Auckland's Powerstation in just six days, Auckland's indie faves The Beths announce a nationwide tour in support of their new record Jump Rope Gazers, out next Friday 10 July on Carpark Records. The tour will see The Beths criss-cross New Zealand for 12 dates from 27 August, followed by a very special show on the iconic Auckland Town Hall stage on Friday 6 November.

Straight from the heart of Auckland’s music scene, The Beths have gathered an ever increasing fan base in New Zealand and around the world. Their debut album Future Me Hates Me, was nominated for the 2019 Taite Music Prize, saw the band win Best Alternative Act and Best Group at the 2019 Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards and garnered acclaim from the likes of Rolling Stone and NME. With the imminent release of Jump Rope Gazers, The Beths have been connecting with their global fan base via their popular “Live from House” livestreams, but it’s the New Zealand fans that get the first chance to hear the new album live and The Beths can’t wait to get on the road to visit cities they’ve played before and some brand new towns."

Thu 27 Aug - Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 28 Aug - Totara Street, Tauranga
Sat 29 Aug - Cabana, Napier
Thu 3 Sept - the Stomach, Palmerston North
Fri 4 Sept - San Fran, Wellington
Tues 8 Sept - Playhouse, Nelson
Wed 9 Sept - Mussell Inn, Takaka
Thurs 10 Sept - Framingham Winery - Blenheim
Fri 11 Sept - Blue Smoke - Christchurch
Sat 12 Sept - Starters Bar - Dunedin
Sun 13 Sept - Tuatara - Invercargill
Fri 6 Nov - Auckland Town Hall - Auckland
Sat 7 Nov - Gisborne Beer Festival

All tickets onsale 9am Friday 3rd July via Undertheradar.co.nz except Auckland, which is via Ticketmaster.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 8:00pm

Where

The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

11 Shakespeare Rd, Napier

Buy Tickets