Teen Writers' Club

Cnr Eastbourne and Warren St, Hastings

Writing doesn’t have to be just school essays. Teen Writers’ Club is an opportunity for teens to come together and unleash their creativity, learn about different writing styles and techniques, and get feedback from their peers.

Increase literacy skills. Improve discussion skills and peer to peer collaboration. For teens 13+.
Meetings will be held fortnightly in the Wattie Room at Hastings Library between 3:30-4:45pm.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Thu 10th May 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 24th May 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 7th Jun 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 21st Jun 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 5th Jul 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 19th Jul 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 2nd Aug 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 16th Aug 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 30th Aug 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 13th Sep 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 27th Sep 2018, 3:30pm

Thu 11th Oct 2018, 3:30pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Cnr Eastbourne and Warren St, Hastings