Summer Sundaze

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

14 Summer Sessions at Abbey for the Summer season!

- Ian Munro - international class live performer and recording artist.
- Ariana Henare
- Annabelle & Ash
- The Pukes ukhelele rock band.

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.
- Tip Top ice creams
- Abbey Cellars Wines - Riesling, Rose, Chardonnay, Merlot, Syrah, Malbec
- Fat Monk Craft Beer - Pilsner, IPA, Pale Ales, Blondes, Porters
- Cider
- Non-alcoholic drinks
- Snack pizza
- Cheese platters

No door charge. No BYO. Picnic tables available for own food.

Take a look around...

When

Sun 16th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Sun 23rd Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Mon 7th Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 13th Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 20th Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 27th Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 10th Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 17th Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 24th Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 3rd Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 10th Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 17th Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 24th Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Sun 31st Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Where

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings