Seaweek Driftwood Sculpture Competition

16 Byron Street, Napier

Locals get creative and make many wonderful creations from driftwood. The results are on display at the CAN Centre on Byron Street during March.

Free entry with donations most welcome.
Friday 1 March to 31 March 2019 daily from 10am – 5pm at CAN Centre, Byron Street Napier

Contact: Yvette O’Neill. Ph: (06) 835-9448

More info on the website.

Take a look around...

When

Thu 21st Mar 2019, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Mar 2019, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Mar 2019, 10:00am

Sun 24th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Mon 25th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Thu 28th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Fri 29th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Sat 30th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Sun 31st Mar 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier