Pastel Art Group

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Hastings Artists Group Pastel group. Join the Hastings Artists Group pastel sessions here in the Hastings War Memorial Library. Held every fortnightly on Tuesday mornings. For more information contact Ian Thompson 876 7851 or 021 160 3443. We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Tue 14th Apr 2020, 10:00am

Tue 28th Apr 2020, 10:00am

Tue 12th May 2020, 10:00am

Tue 26th May 2020, 10:00am

Tue 9th Jun 2020, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 10:00am

Tue 7th Jul 2020, 10:00am

Tue 21st Jul 2020, 10:00am

Tue 4th Aug 2020, 10:00am

Tue 18th Aug 2020, 10:00am

Tue 1st Sep 2020, 10:00am

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 10:00am

Tue 29th Sep 2020, 10:00am

Tue 13th Oct 2020, 10:00am

Tue 27th Oct 2020, 10:00am

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 10:00am

Tue 24th Nov 2020, 10:00am

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings