Our People - An Exhibition by Anna Hill

16 Byron Street, Napier

In this exhibition by Anna Hill, Hill concentrates on close up shots of faces, and shows us her practise of painting eyes. Hill chooses to evoke a warm happy emotion with most of her work, and likes to paint women and children.

Drawn to bright colours and different cultures, Anna Hill loves to learn about the people she draws, and admires their uniqueness and creativity. Painted insoluble oils, Hill focuses on our ‘one world’ and sees everyone as beautiful.

Take a look around...

When

Tue 20th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 21st Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 24th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sun 25th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Mon 26th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Tue 27th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 28th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 29th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 30th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier