New Zealand International Film Festival

11 Joll Rd, Havelock North

The New Zealand International Film Festival (NZIFF) is a celebration of film on the finest screens in New Zealand. The event is the cultural highlight of winter in 13 towns and cities and is one of the longest running annual festivals in the country. NZIFF makes a great occasion out of movie-going by presenting the latest and best films from around the world.

Run by a charitable trust, NZIFF maintains a rich tradition of diverse choice in a curated selection of expertly crafted films – features, documentaries and short films too – that deserve to be experienced with an audience. Every presentation is a New Zealand premiere or retrospective celebration, with NZIFF returning a percentage of the box office revenue back to the filmmakers.

When

Thu 29th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Fri 30th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sun 1st Sep 2019, 10:00am

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 4th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Thu 5th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Fri 6th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sun 8th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 10th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 11th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Thu 12th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Fri 13th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sun 15th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Where

Cinema Gold, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

11 Joll Rd, Havelock North

Buy Tickets