Mid-Winter Makers Market

16 Byron Street, Napier

Buy local and support Hawke's Bay Artists!

The popular CAN Mid-Winter Makers Market returns and presents a unique opportunity to browse locally made, beautifully handcrafted products made by our talented Hawke’s Bay artists.

CAN are encouraging visitors to buy local! Come and see the rich treasure of affordable goodies that are made right on your doorstep.

The market will take place in CAN’s beautiful Main Gallery, open 7 days a week. All welcome, and entry is free!

Join us for the Late Night Shopping Event on Friday 23 July, 5-7pm. Light refreshments will be served. Be one of the first in to have your pick of the Market. All welcome!

Take a look around...

When

Mon 26th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Tue 27th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Wed 28th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Thu 29th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Fri 30th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Sat 31st Jul 2021, 10:00am

Sun 1st Aug 2021, 10:00am

Mon 2nd Aug 2021, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Aug 2021, 10:00am

Wed 4th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Thu 5th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier