Mandala; Recent Work In Watercolour by Napier Artist Ruby Jo

16 Byron Street, Napier

Ruby Jo is a local artist that creates freehand mandalas. Her medium of choice is ink pen and watercolour detail over an ink background, which allows her to experiment with layering and the fluidity of the process.

Ruby is currently studying towards a Diploma in Creativity (distance delivery) with The Learning Connexion in Wellington.

Her work is inspired by New Zealand flora and fauna. Ruby’s beautifully rendered mandalas will be on display for the month of February in the CAN foyer. Pop in for a look and support this emerging artist!

Take a look around...

When

Tue 19th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 21st Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 24th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 28th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier