Mah Jong

35 Herrick St, Napier

Take a look around...

When

Mon 27th May 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 3rd Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 10th Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 24th Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 1st Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 8th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 15th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 29th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 5th Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 12th Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 19th Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 16th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 30th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Mon 7th Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Where

Marewa Bowling Club, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

35 Herrick St, Napier