Ki Te Mahi - Employment Skills Course

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

You will gain skills in:
- Finding jobs
- Talking to employers
- Interviews
- Literacy and numeracy
- Health & Safety
- Preparing & Planning
- Bank accounts and IRD number all to improve your ability to work

To find out more give us a call 08008335581 or ask at the Library.
#workingtogether - Hastings District Council & Workforce Development LTD.

When

Tue 29th May 2018, 10:00am

Fri 1st Jun 2018, 10:00am

Tue 5th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Fri 8th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Tue 12th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Fri 15th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Tue 19th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Jun 2018, 10:00am

Tue 26th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Fri 29th Jun 2018, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Jul 2018, 10:00am

Fri 6th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Tue 10th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Fri 13th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings