Keirunga Artists Spring Exhibition 2021

6 Puflett Road, Havelock North

Keirunga Artists 2021 Exhibition.

Rescheduled exhibition now at Keirunga Artists – Frank Bacon Studio at the Keirunga Creative Arts Venue.

Opening Night: Friday 3 December 5.30pm. All welcome.
Floor talk by selector Helen Dynes Saturday 4 December 9-10am
Exhibition open to public from: Sat 4th Dec – Sun 12th December 2021 10 am – 4 pm daily

Keirunga Artists gratefully thank their sponsors:
Fine Arts for Humanity
Milton Andrews Hair Design
First Light community foundation
Edges Art + Framing
J.W. Picture Framing

Take a look around...

When

Sat 4th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sun 5th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Mon 6th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Tue 7th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Wed 8th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Thu 9th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Fri 10th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sat 11th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sun 12th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Where

Keirunga Creative Hub, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

6 Puflett Road, Havelock North