John Eaden: Towards the Grand Tour

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings

Hawke's Bay based landscape artist John Eaden paints ‘Towards the Grand Tour’, new work from 2016/17.

Earlier this year, Eaden toured Italy and was able to research locations in the Vatican Gardens and in Padova in the north. Echoes of these works are also applied by Eaden to his landscapes of Hawke’s Bay.

Take a look around...

When

Fri 15th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sat 16th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sun 17th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Mon 18th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Tue 19th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Wed 20th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Thu 21st Dec 2017, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sun 24th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Wed 27th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Thu 28th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Fri 29th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sat 30th Dec 2017, 10:00am

Sun 31st Dec 2017, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Jan 2018, 10:00am

Thu 4th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Fri 5th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sat 6th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sun 7th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Mon 8th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Tue 9th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Wed 10th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Thu 11th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Fri 12th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sat 13th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sun 14th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Mon 15th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Tue 16th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Wed 17th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Thu 18th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Fri 19th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sat 20th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sun 21st Jan 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings