Interactive Wall: Fun with Form

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings

FUN with FORM: memorise, recreate and challenge your friends and whānau!

Test your memorising skills with our interactive wall, Fun with Form! Fun with Form is a memory game you can play to challenge your friends and whānau. Pick a card from the table, memorise it for 10 seconds, put the card back down, and try to recreate the image from memory!

When

Mon 26th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Tue 27th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Wed 28th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Thu 29th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Fri 30th Jul 2021, 10:00am

Sat 31st Jul 2021, 10:00am

Sun 1st Aug 2021, 1:00pm

Mon 2nd Aug 2021, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Aug 2021, 10:00am

Wed 4th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Thu 5th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Fri 6th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Sat 7th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Sun 8th Aug 2021, 1:00pm

Mon 9th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Tue 10th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Wed 11th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Thu 12th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Fri 13th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Sat 14th Aug 2021, 10:00am

Sun 15th Aug 2021, 1:00pm

Where

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings