HDL Summer Holidays Builders Anonymous

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

HDL Summer Holidays offering!

Can't stop, won't stop building? Come and design, build, and test your ideas with our all-day LEGO® table. Complete set challenges or let your imagination rule the bricks.

Children must be accompanied by a caregiver. We may take photos or video recording during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 19th Dec 2022, 9:00am

Tue 20th Dec 2022, 9:00am

Wed 21st Dec 2022, 9:00am

Thu 22nd Dec 2022, 9:00am

Fri 23rd Dec 2022, 9:00am

Sat 24th Dec 2022, 9:00am

Thu 29th Dec 2022, 9:00am

Fri 30th Dec 2022, 9:00am

Sat 31st Dec 2022, 9:00am

Wed 4th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Thu 5th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Fri 6th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Sat 7th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Mon 9th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Tue 10th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Wed 11th Jan 2023, 9:00am

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings