Havelock North Preschool Storytime

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Join us on Wednesdays for a fun storytime and craft session in the Children's Area at Havelock North Library. All are welcome for stories and fun! Children must be accompanied by a caregiver. Please note these sessions are only during school terms. We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Wed 27th Jun 2018, 10:30am

Wed 4th Jul 2018, 10:30am

Wed 11th Jul 2018, 10:30am

Wed 18th Jul 2018, 10:30am

Wed 25th Jul 2018, 10:30am

Wed 1st Aug 2018, 10:30am

Wed 8th Aug 2018, 10:30am

Wed 15th Aug 2018, 10:30am

Wed 22nd Aug 2018, 10:30am

Wed 29th Aug 2018, 10:30am

Wed 5th Sep 2018, 10:30am

Wed 12th Sep 2018, 10:30am

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 10:30am

Wed 26th Sep 2018, 10:30am

Wed 3rd Oct 2018, 10:30am

Wed 10th Oct 2018, 10:30am

Wed 17th Oct 2018, 10:30am

Wed 24th Oct 2018, 10:30am

Wed 31st Oct 2018, 10:30am

Wed 7th Nov 2018, 10:30am

Wed 14th Nov 2018, 10:30am

Wed 21st Nov 2018, 10:30am

Wed 28th Nov 2018, 10:30am

Wed 5th Dec 2018, 10:30am

Wed 12th Dec 2018, 10:30am

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 10:30am

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North