Hastings Scrabble Club

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Meets in the Activities Area of the Hastings Library every Tuesday 1pm - 4pm.

Ring Yvonne on 027 629 6659 or on Joan 878 2418 - or just come along!

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Tue 29th Sep 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 6th Oct 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 13th Oct 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 20th Oct 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 27th Oct 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 17th Nov 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 24th Nov 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 1:00pm

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 1:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings