Hastings Scrabble Club

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Meets in the Activities Area of the Hastings Library every Tuesday 1pm - 4:30pm.

Ring Yvonne on 027 629 6659 or on Joan 878 2418 - or just come along!

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Tue 24th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 1st Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 8th Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 15th Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 29th Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 5th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 12th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 26th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 1:00pm

Tue 17th Dec 2019, 1:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings