Flaxmere Library Preschool Storytime

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

Join us on Thursdays at 10:30am for a fun storytime and craft session in the Flaxmere Library. All are welcome for stories and fun! Children must be accompanied by a caregiver. Please note these sessions are only during school terms. We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 10:30am

Thu 1st Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 8th Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 15th Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 29th Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 5th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Thu 12th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Thu 19th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Thu 26th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Thu 17th Oct 2019, 10:30am

Thu 24th Oct 2019, 10:30am

Thu 31st Oct 2019, 10:30am

Thu 7th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Thu 14th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Thu 21st Nov 2019, 10:30am

Thu 28th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Thu 5th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Thu 12th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Thu 19th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings