Flat-Pack Whakapapa - Maureen Lander

Stout St, Gisborne

Take a look around...

When

Fri 17th May 2019, 5:30pm

Sat 18th May 2019, 10:00am

Sat 25th May 2019, 10:00am

Sat 1st Jun 2019, 10:00am

Sat 8th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Sat 15th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 10:00am

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Sat 6th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Sat 13th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Sat 20th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Sat 27th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Sun 28th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Where

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Stout St, Gisborne

Ticket Information

General Admission  $5.00

Local Resident Admission  $2.00

Free Admission on Mondays  $0.00

General Admission  $5.00

Local Resident Admission  $2.00

Free Admission on Mondays  $0.00

Buy Tickets

Restrictions:  All Ages