Exhibition & Opening - Danny Blackman & Diane Crompton

16 Byron Street, Napier

Join Danny Blackman & Diane Crompton to celebrate the opening of their exhibition. Light refreshments will be served.

This exhibition is a collaboration between two friends, Diane Crompton and Danny Blackman, from across the globe. “Wild Springbok” Diane and “Mad Englishman” Danny are showcasing the diversity of their cultures and personalities within their new country – New Zealand.

Take a look around...

When

Tue 2nd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 4th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Fri 5th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sat 6th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sun 7th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Mon 8th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 9th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 10th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 11th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier