Coffee Witha Cop

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

A member of the NZ Police will be at available at Havelock North Library.

They'll be available to answer any Police related query you might have, so come in and have a chat over a cuppa!

When

Tue 24th Jul 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 31st Jul 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 7th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 14th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 21st Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 28th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 4th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 11th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 18th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 25th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 2nd Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 9th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 16th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 23rd Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 30th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 6th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 13th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 20th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 27th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 4th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 11th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Tue 18th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North