Clan of Coder Club

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Learn Coding Skill by playing games and having fun! Come along to Clan of Coders club, where you can work your way through a series of coding challenges, test your skills against others or simply come hang out and work on coding projects together! Learn Scratch, Python, Javascript and more! Every Wednesday (Term time only) from 4.pm - 5.pm at Hasting War Memorial Library. You can register via the online form on the Hastings District Libraries website. Suitable for ages 8+, but if you can type - you can code! We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Wed 17th Oct 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 24th Oct 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 31st Oct 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 7th Nov 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 14th Nov 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 21st Nov 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 28th Nov 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 5th Dec 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 12th Dec 2018, 4:00pm

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 4:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings