CAN Christmas Makers Market

16 Byron Street, Napier

The CAN Christmas Makers Market will open on Friday 27 November, and will be crammed with affordable hand made, quality products made by talented NZ artists.

The 2020 Christmas Makers Market promises to be the busiest ever, with CAN markets gaining in popularity more and more with every year.

Our Christmas Market Preview night on 27 November, 5-7pm is the first chance to see the Makers Market unveiled, with light refreshments and live music it’s a festive event that simply can’t be missed. It will be an opportunity for browsing and catching up with friends as you enjoy a special evening and some quality retail therapy time.

ARTISTS AND CRAFTISANS!

If you are an artist or designer and would like to sell your work then download the form from our website, fill it out, and send it back to us at bookings@thecan.co.nz. Join us for this unique opportunity to sell your work for six weeks over the pre-Christmas and New Year period, from Friday 27 November to Thursday 7 January. If you have any questions, either email or call us on 06 835 9448.

You can download the form at www.thecan.co.nz/can-listings/can-christmas-makers-market/

Take a look around...

When

Fri 27th Nov 2020, 5:00pm

Sat 28th Nov 2020, 10:00am

Sun 29th Nov 2020, 10:00am

Mon 30th Nov 2020, 10:00am

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 4th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 5th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 6th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 9th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 10th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 11th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 13th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 14th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 17th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 18th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 20th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 21st Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 24th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 25th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 26th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 28th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 29th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 30th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 31st Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 1st Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 4th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Tue 5th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Wed 6th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Thu 7th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier