CAN Christmas Makers Market

16 Byron Street, Napier

The CAN Christmas Makers Market will open on Friday 10th December 2021.

The 2021 Christmas Makers Market promises to be the busiest ever, with CAN markets gaining in popularity more and more with every year. Join us for this unique opportunity to buy incredible handcrafted pieces from New Zealand Artists and Designers, Our market will be running from 10th of December to the 6th of January 2022.

Our Christmas Market Preview night at 5-7pm on Friday 10th December, is a festive event that simply can’t be missed. It will be an opportunity to meet the makers, have a glass of wine and enjoy some quality retail therapy time.

If you are an artist or designer and would like to book a space in our market, let us know!
or email: bookings@thecan.co.nz.

If you have any questions, feel free to call us on 06 835 9448.

Take a look around...

When

Fri 10th Dec 2021, 5:00pm

Sat 11th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sun 12th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Mon 13th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Tue 14th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Wed 15th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Thu 16th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Fri 17th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sat 18th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sun 19th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Mon 20th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Tue 21st Dec 2021, 10:00am

Wed 22nd Dec 2021, 10:00am

Thu 23rd Dec 2021, 10:00am

Fri 24th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sat 25th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sun 26th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Mon 27th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Tue 28th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Wed 29th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Thu 30th Dec 2021, 10:00am

Fri 31st Dec 2021, 10:00am

Sat 1st Jan 2022, 10:00am

Sun 2nd Jan 2022, 10:00am

Mon 3rd Jan 2022, 10:00am

Tue 4th Jan 2022, 10:00am

Wed 5th Jan 2022, 10:00am

Thu 6th Jan 2022, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier