CAN Christmas Art and Craft Market - Artists Book Now

16 Byron Street, Napier

The popular CAN Christmas Market is returning this year and promises to be overflowing with locally made art and craft delights. Our aim is to showcase quality work from emerging artists and designers, craftspeople and artisans that wish to take advantage of the festive season to make some extra sales!

If you are a local artisan or designer that would like to take part, please email us a filled in Christmas Market booking form and an image of the work you wish to sell to bookings@thecan.co.nz.

Download the booking form from the CAN website: http://www.thecan.co.nz/can-listings/can-christmas-art-and-craft-market/

We’ve set the limit on prices not to exceed $100, making the quality art on offer affordable and accessible.

We’re using the CAN’s beautiful Main Gallery, so there’ll be 1 metre wall spaces as well as ½ tables for just $40 for three weeks, with larger spaces and whole tables also available at $80. CAN’s commission is 30% on sales plus we’ll take care of all the money transactions.

The CAN will do extensive marketing for you and promotion, including featuring individual artist’s profiles on the Creative Arts Napier Facebook page. Bookings for the space available fills up fast, so don’t delay in making contact and book your place.

The market will be open with free entry to the public from 7 December for three weeks, and will be celebrated with a festive preview opening at 5-7pm on the same date. Book now to secure your spot!

Take a look around...

When

Sat 15th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Sun 16th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Mon 17th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Tue 18th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Thu 20th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Fri 21st Dec 2018, 10:00am

Sat 22nd Dec 2018, 10:00am

Sun 23rd Dec 2018, 10:00am

Mon 24th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Thu 27th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier