Boredom Busters

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

Looking for something to do after school? join us in the Flaxmere Library to make new friends, enjoy some fun activities and learn some new skills. Ages 5+

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 27th May 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 3rd Jun 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 10th Jun 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 24th Jun 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 1st Jul 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 29th Jul 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 5th Aug 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 12th Aug 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 19th Aug 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 16th Sep 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 14th Oct 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 21st Oct 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 28th Oct 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 4th Nov 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 11th Nov 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 18th Nov 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 25th Nov 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 9th Dec 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 16th Dec 2019, 3:30pm

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings