Birds; Recent Painting By Janice Hambly

16 Byron Street, Napier

Janice Hambly has always enjoy painting birds, especially the magnificent albatrosses. These acrylic paintings include common NZ and Australian birds, several seabirds, and some colourful birds from the African continent.

All, but one, are painted from photos taken by Janice or her husband, Ray. She has previously painted eighteen seabirds on a “Chorus” cabinet, in Tamatea.

This will be Janice’s second exhibition at CAN. She averages about one painting a month, between gardening, reading, piano, puzzles, family, travel, crafts, and U3A and Salvation Army commitments.

Take a look around...

When

Tue 17th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 18th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Thu 19th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Fri 20th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00am

Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 24th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Thu 26th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Fri 27th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Sun 29th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Mon 30th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier