Art from Paul Hunter Centre

23 High St, Waipawa

Celebrate with us the Art from Paul Hunter Centre - a participation and inclusion service for adults with disabilities. Bright and colourful art to light up your soul. The clients of Paul Hunter Centre attend art classes with an art tutor once per week. Over many years different subject and forms were explored each session to create wonderful pieces of art which are now on display at the museum. The museum encourages visits from groups of people with different disabilities. The relationship with the Paul Hunter Centre has been growing over sometime now. The clients have been coming regularly to see new exhibitions and to look around the museum. It is a pleasure to be able to hold a special exhibition to show their own artwork.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 30th May 2022, 10:00am

Tue 31st May 2022, 10:00am

Wed 1st Jun 2022, 10:00am

Thu 2nd Jun 2022, 10:00am

Fri 3rd Jun 2022, 10:00am

Sat 4th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Sun 5th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Mon 6th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Tue 7th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Wed 8th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Thu 9th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Fri 10th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Sat 11th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Sun 12th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Mon 13th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Tue 14th Jun 2022, 10:00am

Where

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa, Central Hawke's Bay

23 High St, Waipawa