Allan Yarrall; Recent Photography

16 Byron Street, Napier

Allan Yarrall retired two years ago and thought about what he could do as a hobby. As a young man he had shown an interest in photography, and thought ‘why not try it again’. We have a beautiful country, especially in Hawkes Bay, just waiting to be explored with the camera.

Allan loves to get out and about to many places and views he has not seen before. He also takes family portraits, weddings, family celebrations and reproduces historical family photos.

Last year Allan had a successful exhibition at Arts Inc. Heretaunga.

Allan is planning projects for the future – he feels Hawke’s Bay still has a lot to offer and next year, together with his wife Allan is planning a trip to the South Island.

Join Allan to celebrate the opening of his exhibition on Friday 4 October, 5-7pm. All welcome! Light refreshments will be served.

Take a look around...

When

Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Thu 17th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Fri 18th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Sun 20th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Mon 21st Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Thu 24th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Fri 25th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Sun 27th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Mon 28th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 29th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Thu 31st Oct 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier