Adult Winter Reading Challenge

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Complete one or more of the 12 challenges we have lined up for you, and be in to win!

Every time you complete a challenge, record it using our online reporting form or check in with one of our friendly librarians. The more challenges you complete, the more chances you have to win a prize! But even if you’ve just got time to read one book this winter, you could be a winner!

If you complete four different challenges, we’ll enter you into our two grand prize draws:

Grand Prize 1 ‘Have a Night Out on us!’
$200 Black Barn voucher
$50 Cinema voucher
Hamper of goodies
Grand prize 2 ‘Have Some Nights In on us!’
Kobo eReader
Kobo store voucher
Hamper of goodies
You will also be in the running for weekly prizes (two will be drawn every week), including: Book vouchers, coffee vouchers and cinema vouchers

Registrations are open from the 25th of June 2018. Once you're registered, you can either download your challenge card (over on the left sidebar there is a downloadable pdf), or come in to the library and pick one up—easy!

When

Sun 22nd Jul 2018, 10:00am

Mon 23rd Jul 2018, 10:00am

Tue 24th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Wed 25th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Thu 26th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Fri 27th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Sat 28th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Sun 29th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Mon 30th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Tue 31st Jul 2018, 10:00am

Wed 1st Aug 2018, 10:00am

Thu 2nd Aug 2018, 10:00am

Fri 3rd Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sat 4th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sun 5th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Mon 6th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Tue 7th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 8th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Thu 9th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Fri 10th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sat 11th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sun 12th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Tue 14th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 15th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Thu 16th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Fri 17th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sat 18th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Sun 19th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings