100 Years of the Waipawa Clock Tower

23 High St, Waipawa

An exhibition to mark 100 Years of the Waipawa War Memorial Clock Tower. Official unveiled on a rainy day of 21 July 1922 by governor-general Viscount Jellicoe. The grandest war memorial in Central Hawke's Bay. The clock tower was a very ambitious project for the small community of Waipawa.

Take a look around...

When

Sun 14th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Mon 15th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Tue 16th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Wed 17th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Thu 18th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Fri 19th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Sat 20th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Sun 21st Aug 2022, 10:00am

Mon 22nd Aug 2022, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Aug 2022, 10:00am

Wed 24th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Thu 25th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Fri 26th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Sat 27th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Sun 28th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Mon 29th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Tue 30th Aug 2022, 10:00am

Wed 31st Aug 2022, 10:00am

Thu 1st Sep 2022, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sun 4th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Mon 5th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Tue 6th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Wed 7th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Thu 8th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Fri 9th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sat 10th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sun 11th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Mon 12th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Tue 13th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Wed 14th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Thu 15th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Fri 16th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sat 17th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sun 18th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Mon 19th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Tue 20th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Wed 21st Sep 2022, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Sep 2022, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sat 24th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sun 25th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Mon 26th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Tue 27th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Wed 28th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Thu 29th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Fri 30th Sep 2022, 10:00am

Sat 1st Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sun 2nd Oct 2022, 10:00am

Mon 3rd Oct 2022, 10:00am

Tue 4th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Wed 5th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Thu 6th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Fri 7th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sat 8th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sun 9th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Mon 10th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Tue 11th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Wed 12th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Thu 13th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Fri 14th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sat 15th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sun 16th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Mon 17th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Tue 18th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Wed 19th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Thu 20th Oct 2022, 10:00am

Fri 21st Oct 2022, 10:00am

Sat 22nd Oct 2022, 10:00am

Where

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa, Central Hawke's Bay

23 High St, Waipawa