What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 18 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 6 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Fri 1 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 5 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 5 Oct - Tue 17 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 8 Oct - Thu 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Dec - Sat 12 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 31 Jan - Mon 5 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 9 Feb - Wed 18 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 13 Feb - Sun 8 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 23 Feb - Wed 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 1 Mar - Tue 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 12 Mar - Mon 6 Jun
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 14 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 26 Mar - Sat 7 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 26 Mar - Sun 15 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 26 Mar - Sun 22 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 27 Mar - Sun 8 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 29 Mar - Tue 31 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 2 Apr - Sun 20 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 3 Apr - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 4 Apr - Mon 9 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 5 Apr - Fri 10 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 6 Apr - Wed 1 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 12 Apr - Fri 30 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 22 Apr - Thu 12 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 24 Apr - Sun 26 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Apr - Sun 8 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 28 Apr - Thu 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 29 Apr - Thu 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 30 Apr - Mon 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 1 May - Tue 31 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 2 May - Thu 2 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 2 May - Mon 23 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 3 May - Tue 5 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 5 May - Thu 26 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 6 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 6 May - Tue 31 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 6 May - Fri 27 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 6 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 6 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 7 May - Wed 18 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 7 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 7 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 7 May - Sun 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 7 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 8 May
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 8 May - Sun 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 9 May - Mon 4 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 10 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 11 May - Wed 14 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 May - Thu 9 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 12 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 13 May - Thu 26 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 13 May - Thu 26 May
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 13 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 13 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 13 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 13 May - Sat 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 14 May - Sun 28 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 14 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 14 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 14 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 15 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 17 May - Tue 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 18 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 18 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 19 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 19 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 19 May - Sat 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 20 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 May - Sat 21 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 20 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 20 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 May - Fri 29 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 20 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 20 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 May - Sat 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 21 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 22 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 22 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 22 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 25 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 25 May - Sun 29 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 26 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 26 May - Thu 9 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 26 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 27 May - Thu 9 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 27 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 27 May - Sat 28 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 28 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 28 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 28 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 30 May - Mon 27 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 2 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 2 Jun - Thu 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 2 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 3 Jun - Fri 10 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 3 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 3 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 3 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 3 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Jun - Sat 26 Nov
Hastings
Sat 4 Jun - Sun 23 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 4 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 4 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 4 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 4 Jun - Sun 5 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 4 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Jun - Sun 5 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 5 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 5 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 7 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 8 Jun - Sat 18 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 9 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 10 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 10 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 10 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 10 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 11 Jun - Wed 7 Sep
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 11 Jun - Wed 15 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 11 Jun - Sat 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 11 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 11 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 11 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 11 Jun
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 12 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 16 Jun - Sat 2 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 17 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 17 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 17 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 17 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 17 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 18 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 18 Jun - Sun 28 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 18 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 18 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 22 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 24 Jun - Sat 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 25 Jun - Sat 30 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 25 Jun - Sat 30 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 30 Jun - Thu 25 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 1 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 1 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 1 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 2 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 2 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 2 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 8 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 8 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 9 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 9 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 9 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 10 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 11 Jul - Sat 23 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 15 Jul - Sat 23 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 15 Jul - Fri 5 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 18 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 18 Jul - Mon 22 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 19 Jul - Mon 1 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 20 Jul - Wed 19 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 21 Jul - Thu 20 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 22 Jul - Thu 4 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 22 Jul - Thu 4 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 22 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 22 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 22 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 23 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 23 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 23 Jul - Mon 25 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 23 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 24 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 24 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 24 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 24 Jul - Sun 30 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 25 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 25 Jul - Sat 22 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 25 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 25 Jul - Mon 22 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 27 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Tue 9 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Jul - Thu 25 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Thu 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 28 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Fri 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 30 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 30 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 30 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 1 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 1 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 3 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 3 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 4 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 4 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 4 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 5 Aug - Thu 18 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 5 Aug - Thu 25 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 5 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 5 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 5 Aug
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 5 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 6 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 7 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 8 Aug - Mon 12 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 9 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 9 Aug - Tue 13 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 10 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 10 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 11 Aug - Thu 8 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Aug - Thu 1 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 12 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 12 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 13 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 13 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 14 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 14 Aug - Mon 15 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 15 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Mon 15 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Aug - Tue 20 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 17 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 17 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 18 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 19 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 20 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 23 Aug - Tue 20 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 24 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 24 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 24 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 24 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 25 Aug - Thu 24 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 26 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes