What's On
Find an Event

Havelock North
Tue 19 Jan - Tue 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 5 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 21 Dec - Sat 12 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 31 Jan - Mon 5 Dec
Napier
Sun 13 Feb - Wed 11 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 23 Feb - Wed 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Mar - Sat 7 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Mar - Sun 8 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Apr - Sun 20 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 12 Apr - Sat 24 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 8 May - Sun 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 11 May - Wed 14 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 21 May - Sat 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Jun - Sat 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Aug - Tue 27 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 25 Aug - Thu 24 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Aug - Fri 23 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Aug - Fri 25 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 29 Aug - Mon 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Sep - Sat 3 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 4 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Sep - Fri 7 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Sep - Fri 17 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Sep - Sat 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 25 Sep - Sun 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 25 Sep - Sun 30 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 1 Oct - Sun 23 Apr
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Tue 4 Oct - Fri 23 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 6 Oct - Thu 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 8 Oct - Sat 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 14 Oct - Fri 20 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 16 Oct - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 8 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 18 Oct - Tue 22 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 20 Oct - Sat 12 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 23 Oct - Sun 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Oct - Sat 3 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 29 Oct - Thu 3 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Tue 1 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 1 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 3 Nov - Fri 4 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 3 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 4 Nov - Wed 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 4 Nov - Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 4 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 5 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 5 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Nov - Sat 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 5 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Mon 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 8 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 9 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 9 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 10 Nov - Sat 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 10 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 11 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 11 Nov - Thu 24 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 11 Nov - Thu 8 Dec
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 11 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Nov - Sat 12 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 11 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 12 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 12 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 12 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 12 Nov
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Nov - Sat 26 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 13 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 15 Nov - Tue 31 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 15 Nov - Sun 5 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 16 Nov - Sun 29 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 16 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 16 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 16 Nov - Sat 26 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 17 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 17 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 18 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 18 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Nov - Sat 26 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 18 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 18 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov - Sat 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 19 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 20 Nov - Sun 22 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 20 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 20 Nov - Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 20 Nov - Sun 28 May
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 20 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 22 Nov
All Events
Napier
Tue 22 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 22 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 23 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 23 Nov - Thu 8 Dec
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Wed 23 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 24 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Nov
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 25 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 25 Nov - Sat 26 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 25 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Nov - Sun 27 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 27 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 30 Nov - Wed 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 30 Nov - Thu 1 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 30 Nov - Thu 1 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 30 Nov - Sat 24 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 1 Dec - Sat 24 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 1 Dec - Fri 23 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 2 Dec - Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 2 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 2 Dec - Sun 11 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 3 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 3 Dec
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 4 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 4 Dec - Sun 19 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 5 Dec - Sat 28 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 5 Dec - Sun 29 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 5 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 5 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 6 Dec - Tue 20 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 6 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 6 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 7 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 9 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 9 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 9 Dec - Sun 26 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 9 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 9 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 9 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 9 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Tue 7 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 19 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 10 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 10 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 11 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 10 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 12 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Wed 14 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 14 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 15 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 16 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Dec - Fri 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 16 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 16 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 16 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 29 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 12 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 17 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 8 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Dec - Thu 22 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 19 Dec - Wed 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 22 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 22 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 23 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 23 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Dec - Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Dec - Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 27 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 29 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 31 Dec - Sun 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 31 Dec - Sun 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 31 Dec - Sun 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 2 Jan - Wed 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 5 Jan - Thu 19 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 7 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Tue 10 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 11 Jan - Sat 21 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 12 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 13 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 13 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 14 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 14 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Tue 17 Jan - Thu 26 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 18 Jan - Fri 20 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 18 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Jan - Sun 22 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 21 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 21 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 21 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 21 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 25 Jan - Tue 31 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 26 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 26 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Jan - Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 27 Jan - Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 31 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 2 Feb - Fri 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 6 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 11 Feb - Sun 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 14 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 14 Feb - Mon 20 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 15 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 16 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 16 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 25 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 25 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 1 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 7 Mar - Sun 12 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 11 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 12 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 17 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 18 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Tue 21 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 22 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide