What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov - Sat 14 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 6 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 4 Dec - Tue 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 4 Dec - Wed 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 6 Dec - Sun 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Fri 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 15 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 21 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 27 Dec - Mon 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 30 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 23 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Feb - Fri 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 18 Feb - Mon 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 25 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle