Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Clive Square, Napier

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the local shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to cook up a true locavore's meal.

Shop local and enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of Hawke's Bay.

When

Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:00am

Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:00am

Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:00am

Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:00am

Sat 21st Dec 2019, 9:00am

Sat 28th Dec 2019, 9:00am

Sat 4th Jan 2020, 9:00am

Sat 11th Jan 2020, 9:00am

Sat 18th Jan 2020, 9:00am

Sat 25th Jan 2020, 9:00am

Sat 1st Feb 2020, 9:00am

Sat 8th Feb 2020, 9:00am

Sat 15th Feb 2020, 9:00am

Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 9:00am

Sat 29th Feb 2020, 9:00am

Where

Clive Square, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Clive Square, Napier