Mystery of History Exhibition

1 Tennyson St, Napier

Solve a mystery, and learn a little history! Family friendly and fun for all ages, Mystery of History takes you on a journey from the legendary to the magical and from the ancient to the more unusual.

Discover and explore ancient artifacts from around the world, the magician’s bag of tricks, shipwrecks, doctors’ gruesome instruments, legendary creatures, endangered and extinct species and much more…

When

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Wed 20th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Thu 21st Nov 2019, 9:30am

Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 9:30am

Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:30am

Sun 24th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Mon 25th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Tue 26th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Wed 27th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Thu 28th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Fri 29th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:30am

Sun 1st Dec 2019, 9:30am

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 9:30am

Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 9:30am

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Thu 5th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Fri 6th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sun 8th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Mon 9th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Thu 12th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sun 15th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Mon 16th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Tue 17th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Thu 19th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Fri 20th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sat 21st Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sun 22nd Dec 2019, 9:30am

Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 9:30am

Tue 24th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Thu 26th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Fri 27th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sat 28th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Sun 29th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Mon 30th Dec 2019, 9:30am

Tue 31st Dec 2019, 9:30am

Wed 1st Jan 2020, 9:30am

Thu 2nd Jan 2020, 9:30am

Fri 3rd Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sat 4th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sun 5th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Mon 6th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Tue 7th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Wed 8th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Thu 9th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Fri 10th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sat 11th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sun 12th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Mon 13th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Tue 14th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Wed 15th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Thu 16th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Fri 17th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sat 18th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sun 19th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Tue 21st Jan 2020, 9:30am

Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 9:30am

Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 9:30am

Fri 24th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sat 25th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sun 26th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Mon 27th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Tue 28th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Wed 29th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Thu 30th Jan 2020, 9:30am

Fri 31st Jan 2020, 9:30am

Sat 1st Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 9:30am

Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 9:30am

Tue 4th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Wed 5th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Thu 6th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Fri 7th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sat 8th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Mon 10th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Tue 11th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Wed 12th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Thu 13th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Fri 14th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sat 15th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sun 16th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Mon 17th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Tue 18th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Wed 19th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Thu 20th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Fri 21st Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 9:30am

Mon 24th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Tue 25th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Wed 26th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Thu 27th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Fri 28th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sat 29th Feb 2020, 9:30am

Sun 1st Mar 2020, 9:30am

Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 9:30am

Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 9:30am

Wed 4th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Thu 5th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sat 7th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sun 8th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Mon 9th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Tue 10th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Wed 11th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Thu 12th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Fri 13th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sat 14th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sun 15th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Mon 16th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Tue 17th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Wed 18th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Thu 19th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Fri 20th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sat 21st Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 9:30am

Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 9:30am

Tue 24th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Wed 25th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Thu 26th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Fri 27th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sat 28th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Sun 29th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Mon 30th Mar 2020, 9:30am

Tue 31st Mar 2020, 9:30am

Wed 1st Apr 2020, 9:30am

Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 9:30am

Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sat 4th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sun 5th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Mon 6th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Tue 7th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Wed 8th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Thu 9th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Fri 10th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sat 11th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sun 12th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Mon 13th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Tue 14th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Wed 15th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Thu 16th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Fri 17th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sun 19th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Tue 21st Apr 2020, 9:30am

Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 9:30am

Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 9:30am

Fri 24th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sat 25th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Sun 26th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Mon 27th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Tue 28th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Wed 29th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Thu 30th Apr 2020, 9:30am

Fri 1st May 2020, 9:30am

Sat 2nd May 2020, 9:30am

Sun 3rd May 2020, 9:30am

Mon 4th May 2020, 9:30am

Tue 5th May 2020, 9:30am

Wed 6th May 2020, 9:30am

Thu 7th May 2020, 9:30am

Fri 8th May 2020, 9:30am

Sat 9th May 2020, 9:30am

Sun 10th May 2020, 9:30am

Mon 11th May 2020, 9:30am

Tue 12th May 2020, 9:30am

Wed 13th May 2020, 9:30am

Thu 14th May 2020, 9:30am

Fri 15th May 2020, 9:30am

Sat 16th May 2020, 9:30am

Sun 17th May 2020, 9:30am

Mon 18th May 2020, 9:30am

Tue 19th May 2020, 9:30am

Wed 20th May 2020, 9:30am

Thu 21st May 2020, 9:30am

Fri 22nd May 2020, 9:30am

Sat 23rd May 2020, 9:30am

Sun 24th May 2020, 9:30am

Mon 25th May 2020, 9:30am

Tue 26th May 2020, 9:30am

Wed 27th May 2020, 9:30am

Thu 28th May 2020, 9:30am

Fri 29th May 2020, 9:30am

Sat 30th May 2020, 9:30am

Sun 31st May 2020, 9:30am

Mon 1st Jun 2020, 9:30am

Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 9:30am

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 9:30am

Thu 4th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Fri 5th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sun 7th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Mon 8th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Tue 9th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Wed 10th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Thu 11th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Fri 12th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sun 14th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Mon 15th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Tue 16th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Wed 17th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Thu 18th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Fri 19th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sat 20th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sun 21st Jun 2020, 9:30am

Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 9:30am

Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 9:30am

Wed 24th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Thu 25th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Fri 26th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sat 27th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Sun 28th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Mon 29th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Tue 30th Jun 2020, 9:30am

Wed 1st Jul 2020, 9:30am

Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 9:30am

Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sat 4th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sun 5th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Mon 6th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Tue 7th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Wed 8th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Thu 9th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Fri 10th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sat 11th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sun 12th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Mon 13th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Tue 14th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Wed 15th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Thu 16th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Fri 17th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sat 18th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sun 19th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Mon 20th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Tue 21st Jul 2020, 9:30am

Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 9:30am

Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 9:30am

Fri 24th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sat 25th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sun 26th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Mon 27th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Tue 28th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Wed 29th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Thu 30th Jul 2020, 9:30am

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 9:30am

Sat 1st Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 4th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 5th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 6th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 7th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 8th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 9th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 10th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 11th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 13th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 14th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 15th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 16th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 17th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 18th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 19th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 20th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 21st Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 24th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 25th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 26th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 27th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 28th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 30th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 31st Aug 2020, 9:30am

Where

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1 Tennyson St, Napier