Map

Havelock North Preschool Storytime

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Join us on Wednesdays for a fun storytime and craft session in the Children's Area at Havelock North Library.

All are welcome for stories and fun! Children must be accompanied by a caregiver. Please note these sessions are only during school terms.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:30am

Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:30am

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:30am

Wed 6th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Wed 13th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Wed 20th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Wed 27th Nov 2019, 10:30am

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North