DeadHill March Scare Tour

55 Coote Road, Bluff Hill, Napier

All ghouls are set loose over this dark tourism adventure in the oldest prison in New Zealand.

Get your friends together for this unique experience.

Bookings essential.

We look forward to your incarceration!


Take a look around...


Fri 23rd Mar 2018, 7:00pm

Sat 24th Mar 2018, 7:15pm

Sun 25th Mar 2018, 7:30pm

Mon 26th Mar 2018, 7:45pm

Tue 27th Mar 2018, 8:00pm

Wed 28th Mar 2018, 8:15pm

Thu 29th Mar 2018, 8:30pm

Fri 30th Mar 2018, 8:45pm

Sat 31st Mar 2018, 9:00pm

Sun 1st Apr 2018, 9:15pm

Mon 2nd Apr 2018, 9:30pm

Tue 3rd Apr 2018, 9:45pm


Napier Prison, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

55 Coote Road, Bluff Hill, Napier