Ben Pearce: Life Will Go on Long After Money

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings

Holt Gallery.

Hawke's Bay-based sculptor Ben Pearce has installed a large-scale work in the gallery. Based on the true story of a man who built himself a get-away off the boulder bank of Nelson’s inlet, Pearce’s sculpture is a fascinating revisit of the event in which Ben himself played a surprising role.

Take a look around...

When

Thu 25th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Fri 26th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sat 27th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Sun 28th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Mon 29th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Tue 30th Jan 2018, 10:00am

Wed 31st Jan 2018, 10:00am

Thu 1st Feb 2018, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sun 4th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Mon 5th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Tue 6th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 7th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 8th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Fri 9th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sat 10th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sun 11th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Mon 12th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Tue 13th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 14th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 15th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Fri 16th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sat 17th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sun 18th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Mon 19th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Tue 20th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 21st Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sat 24th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sun 25th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Mon 26th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Tue 27th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 1st Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 4th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Mon 5th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Tue 6th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Wed 7th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Thu 8th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 9th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 10th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 11th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Mon 12th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Tue 13th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Wed 14th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Thu 15th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 16th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 17th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 18th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Mon 19th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Tue 20th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Wed 21st Mar 2018, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 24th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 25th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings