School Holiday Family Drop In Zone

A family drop in zone and workshops for children are part of the line-up of special events MTG Hawke’s Bay is hosting for the upcoming school holidays.

The drop in the zone will include craft activities and a reading space, complementing the existing Art Deco inspired colouring wall. Kids can play at being a museum detective and take part in a search for objects throughout MTG, with a prize for every child who completes the search.

Included in museum entry.

Web: http://www.mtghawkesbay.com
Restrictions: All Ages

Costs

Cost Type: Adults - $10
Cost Type: Students/Seniors/CS Cardholders - $7.5
Cost Type: Children U15 Free - $0
Cost Type: MTG Friends Free - $0

Dates

Fri 14 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sat 15 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 16 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Mon 17 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Tue 18 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Wed 19 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Thu 20 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Fri 21 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sat 22 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 23 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Mon 24 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Tue 25 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Wed 26 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Thu 27 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Fri 28 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sat 29 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 30 Apr, 10:00am-5:00pm

Events Calendar

View all events