Napier City Rovers Football Academy

Enrol Now in the Napier City Rovers Football Academy.

Registrations are open for the NCR Football Academy as it prepares to enter its fourth term. Led by Bill Robertson, Rovers head coach and Hawke's Bay United player/assistant coach, the NCRFA offers development and elite pathways for players aged between six and 15 years, catering for all abilities.

Although a Rovers initiative, NCRFA is open to all young players affiliated with any club in the region and already has a number of young players from various clubs training at the Academy. Train and play in a professional environment at Bluewater Stadium, and learn from some of the country’s top players and leading coaches.

Term 4 starts Thursday, October 19.
To enrol, or find out more visit the website or email Phil Doran at chairman@cityrovers.co.nz.

Follow us on Facebook. Read our latest press release here on the website.

Train. Play. Advance.

Web: http://www.cityrovers.co.nz/napier-city-rovers-academy
Restrictions: All Ages

Costs

Cost Type: Price per Term - $120

Dates

Thu 19 Oct, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 26 Oct, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 02 Nov, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 09 Nov, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 16 Nov, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 23 Nov, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 30 Nov, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 07 Dec, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 14 Dec, 4:00pm-5:15pm
Thu 21 Dec, 4:00pm-5:15pm

Events Calendar

View all events