Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the local shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to cook up a true locavore's meal.

Shop local and enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of Hawke's Bay.

Web: http://www.hawkesbayfarmersmarket.co.nz
Restrictions: All Ages

Dates

Sat 11 Feb, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 18 Feb, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 25 Feb, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 04 Mar, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 11 Mar, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 18 Mar, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 25 Mar, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 01 Apr, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 08 Apr, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 15 Apr, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 22 Apr, 9:00am-1:00pm
Sat 29 Apr, 9:00am-1:00pm

Events Calendar

View all events