Who_

The paintings of Martin Poppelwell are unique in that they are in a constant flux of pulling themselves to pieces and reassembling themselves in front of one's eyes. It is something that the artist has said recently about the work when asked to explain what painting and building things means.

This show - Who presents both a monochromatic and a full-colour palette with subtle irreverence and subterranean comedy. Without a doubt, there will also be a pot or two amongst other paraphernalia.

Web: http://www.thisisspace.co.nz
Restrictions: All Ages

Dates

Fri 09 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 09 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 10 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 10 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 14 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 14 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 15 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 15 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 16 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 16 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 17 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 17 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 21 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 21 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 22 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 22 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 23 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 23 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 24 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 24 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 28 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 28 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 29 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 29 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 30 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 30 Jun, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 01 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 01 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 05 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Wed 05 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 06 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Thu 06 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 07 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Fri 07 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 08 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm
Sat 08 Jul, 10:00am-3:00pm

Events Calendar

View all events