Scary Cats!

We asked the community to create a Scary Cat – painted, sculpted, carved, written, modelled, sewn… so long as it was a cat and it’s scary!

The exhibition will be on show from 2 – 31 October 2017 in the foyer at CAN. Come and vote for your favourite!

Open to everyone, young and not so young, professional and emerging artists... details on our website.

Web: http://www.thecan.co.nz
Restrictions: All Ages

Dates

Mon 02 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Tue 03 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Wed 04 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Thu 05 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Fri 06 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sat 07 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun 08 Oct, 10:00am-2:00pm
Mon 09 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Tue 10 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Wed 11 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Thu 12 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Fri 13 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sat 14 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun 15 Oct, 10:00am-2:00pm
Mon 16 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Tue 17 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Wed 18 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Thu 19 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Fri 20 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sat 21 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun 22 Oct, 10:00am-2:00pm
Mon 23 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Tue 24 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Wed 25 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Thu 26 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Fri 27 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sat 28 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Sun 29 Oct, 10:00am-2:00pm
Mon 30 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm
Tue 31 Oct, 10:00am-4:00pm

Events Calendar

View all events