JR Acoustic Sessions

Great songs from singer, guitarist and loop master JR, Classic tunes from the likes of Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Eric Clapton, Dave Dobbyn and more.

Web: http://www.facebook.com/JRband
Restrictions: R18

Dates

Thu 24 Aug, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 31 Aug, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 07 Sep, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 14 Sep, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 21 Sep, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 28 Sep, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 05 Oct, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 12 Oct, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 19 Oct, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 26 Oct, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 02 Nov, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 09 Nov, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 16 Nov, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 23 Nov, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 30 Nov, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 07 Dec, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 14 Dec, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 21 Dec, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 28 Dec, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 04 Jan, 7:30pm-9:30pm

Events Calendar

View all events