Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding accommodation, activities or transportation please contact one of our local i-SITE Visitor Centres, they will be happy to help with recommendations based on your budget and needs.

Napier i-SITE - 0800 84 74 88 or +64 6 834 1911

Hastings i-SITE - 0800 629 537 or +64 6 873 0080

Wairoa i-SITE - +64 6 838 7440

 

If you would like to receive hot deals, new about the hottest new events and things to do in Hawke's Bay then sign up to our newsletter here... 

 

Hawke's Bay Tourism is responsible for the overall marketing of the region. 

To contact a member of the team please see the details below

 

Sarah Johnston
Accounts and Office Administrator
Finance and General Administration

Phone: (06) 280 5461
Mobile: 021 621 860
Email: sarahj@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Jenna Mabey
Marketing Co-ordinator
Membership and Trade

Phone: (06) 280 5462
Mobile: 021 621 911
Email: jennam@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Kelly Dwen
Marketing Co-ordinator
Website, Social Media, Digital Training

Phone: (06) 280 5468
Mobile: 021 621 542
Email: kellyd@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Trudy Godwin
Tourism Co-ordinator
Central Hawke's Bay

Mobile: 021 440 726
Email: trudyg@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Event Management - Victoria Crowther (Contractor)
All enquiries regarding F.A.W.C! etc.

Phone:  (06) 280 5463
Mobile:  (027) 222 4320
Email:  events@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Ann Gregor
Trade & Industry Tourism Manager
Membership, Trade, Cruise, Conference and Incentive

Phone: (06) 280 5467
Mobile: 027 449 4015
Email: anng@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Vicky Roebuck
Communications Manager
Media & PR, Marketing, Communications, Website Content, Social Media

Phone: (06) 280 5465
Mobile: 027 495 4656
Email: vickyr@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

Annie Dundas
General Manager

Phone: (06) 280 5466
Mobile: 021 630 408
Email: annied@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

 

If you have any other enquires regarding Hawke's Bay please feel free to contact us. 

Send us an email via the form below or call Hawke's Bay Tourism, +64 (6) 834 1918.

 

* is required